Holiday calendar at Ulpan Gordon –  Ministry of Education classes

Hanukkah   חנוכה  

From Tuesday December 4, 2018 to Monday December 10, 2018

School will resume on Tuesday December 11, 2018

 

Purim   פורים  

From Wednesday March 20, 2019 to Friday March 22, 2019

School will resume on Sunday March 24, 2019

 

Passover   פסח  

From Thursday April 11, 2019 to Saturday April 27, 2019

School will resume on Sunday April 28, 2019

 

Memorial Day   יום הזיכרון לחללי מערכות ישראל  

Wednesday May 8, 2019.  No school for the noon and evening classes

Morning classes are conducted as usual

 

Independence Day   יום העצמאות

Thursday May 9, 2019

School will resume on Sunday May 12, 2019

 

Lag BaOmer   ל”ג בעומר

Thursday May 23, 2019

School will resume on Sunday May 26, 2019

 

Shavuot   שבועות

From Saturday June 8, 2019 to Monday June 10, 2019

School will resume on Tuesday June 11, 2019

 

Summer Vacation

From Sunday August 11, 2019 to Friday August 30, 2019

 

School will resume on Sunday September 2, 2019