Holiday calendar at Ulpan Gordon – Municipality Classes

 

Hanukkah   חנוכה  

From Wednesday December 5, 2018 to Thursday December 6, 2018

School will resume on Sunday December 9, 2018

 

Purim   פורים  

Thursday March 21, 2019

School will resume on Sunday March 24, 2019

 

Passover   פסח  

From Thursday April 18, 2019 to Saturday April 27, 2019

School will resume on Sunday April 28, 2019

 

Memorial Day   יום הזיכרון לחללי מערכות ישראל  

Wednesday May 8, 2019.  No school for noon and evening classes

Morning classes are conducted as usual

 

Independence Day   יום העצמאות

Thursday May 9, 2019

School will resume on Sunday May 12, 2019

 

Shavuot   שבועות

From Saturday June 8, 2019 to Sunday June 9, 2018

School will resume on Monday June 10, 2019

 

Tisha  B’Av   תשעה באב

Sunday August 11, 2019

 

School will resume on Monday August 12, 2019